Return to Custom Crystal Bling Pet Collars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purrfect September 17, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Iachini from DENVER, CO United States  
I bought these collars for my last 6 cats because they are more durable, customizable, and pretty. I really love the way they catch the light, and they still look good long after I purchased them. My cats aren't complaining, eihter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crystal collar November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Joyce from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My dog has 5 of these Crystal Bling Collars in different collars to go with the holiday theme. Always good quality and product comes on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful and excellent quality February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been buying these swarovski collars for years and each one of them is a piece of art! People always compliment the "bling". On top of that they fit well and the dogs love them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bling Pet Collar September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Randazzo Barone from Geneva, IL United States  
The craftsmanship was excellent...the look is adorable..exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JoJo's bling collar April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Joyce from Jacksonville, FL United States  
JoJo looks great in his bling collar that is blue. I also put the stones of dark blue off red and white in it and I have had so many compliments on it. He is a cream color toy poodle and does Hospice work. He has 4 different bling colors and he looks great in all of them. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty collar November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ELK GROVE, CA United States  
This is a lovely custom collar. Do not know how it will hold up as it is just now being place on the dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Thayer from Muskogee, OK United States  
We have bought 3 collars and have loved them all!  They are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy McBride from Fairhope, AL United States  
Love the new collar, sizing a little large, so be careful when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Schmidt from Keller, TX United States  
The collar is absolutely adorable and so blingy. We love it and so does Chloe.
Thank you! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this collar December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
The crystal bling collar was exactly what I ordered. The collar is well made and the crystals are beautiful. My order was sent on time and with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items