Return to Custom Crystal Bling Pet Collars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crystal collar November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Joyce from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My dog has 5 of these Crystal Bling Collars in different collars to go with the holiday theme. Always good quality and product comes on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful and excellent quality February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been buying these swarovski collars for years and each one of them is a piece of art! People always compliment the "bling". On top of that they fit well and the dogs love them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bling Pet Collar September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Maria Randazzo Barone from Geneva, IL United States  
The craftsmanship was excellent...the look is adorable..exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JoJo's bling collar April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Joyce from Jacksonville, FL United States  
JoJo looks great in his bling collar that is blue. I also put the stones of dark blue off red and white in it and I have had so many compliments on it. He is a cream color toy poodle and does Hospice work. He has 4 different bling colors and he looks great in all of them. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty collar November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ELK GROVE, CA United States  
This is a lovely custom collar. Do not know how it will hold up as it is just now being place on the dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Thayer from Muskogee, OK United States  
We have bought 3 collars and have loved them all!  They are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy McBride from Fairhope, AL United States  
Love the new collar, sizing a little large, so be careful when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Schmidt from Keller, TX United States  
The collar is absolutely adorable and so blingy. We love it and so does Chloe.
Thank you! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this collar December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
The crystal bling collar was exactly what I ordered. The collar is well made and the crystals are beautiful. My order was sent on time and with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty bling collar December 10, 2016
Reviewer: N Gonzalez from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I love these collars. They are so pretty on my pups. I really like the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items