Return to Dog Poop Bag Dispenser Station with Solar LED Light
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog poop bag dispenser August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lashenia Greene from Chula Vista, CA United States  
This is the most innovative dispenser I've seen. Easy to assemble and the solar light is a plus! I hung it on my fence outside and everyone goes straight to it for the use off our 2 fur babies! Love, love, love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Love the idea July 24, 2020
Reviewer: DeAnn McDonald from East Grand Forks, MN United States  
I absolutely love the idea of having the solar light with the doggie bags.    It is perfect to put on next to my sidewalk for the walkers.    However the light is just a pinpoint of a light and puts off no surrounding light for anybody.     I have tried putting  it in full sun light and then moving it to where I have it mounted on the tree and still the same result.   So I can't say that I can blame it on the amount of light it receives during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lee Morrissey from Rutledge, PA United States  
I bought this to put out front of my house to share with my neighbors in memory of my 16-year-old dog that passed away in the fall of 2019.  I have it under a slate plaque that I painted with her picture.   Looks awesome and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog Poop Bag Dispenser Station with Solar LED Ligh April 19, 2020
Reviewer: David Margolis from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Order arrived on time. The product is exactly what we needed.  I plan on ordering two more soon


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wanted to Love This March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Megan Quackenbush from Greenville, SC United States  
We just put up a fence in our backyard, so the street light is no longer helpful when we take out the dogs at night. After a lot of searching, I thought I'd come across an excellent solution; solving the lighting problem, while adding a bag dispenser station to the yard! I only purchased one station to try it out before I bought several more to line the perimeter of the fence. Unfortunately, the solar light doesn't work, and it's still pitch black at night. I'm super disappointed, but glad I only lost $30, instead of what could've been hundreds. The hunt continues...

Hi Megan. Thank you for the review. We will be sending out a replacement for you.
Lisa / Snooty Pooch Boutique

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 solar poop bag holder October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vacaville, CA United States  
It serves its purpose. The light isn't very bright but then I have it on the fence and it may not be getting enough sun. Was super easy to install and works great otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poop Bag dispenser October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gary J from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
Easy to install. Light helps at night. Our dog uses the same spot so placing the bag dispenser there saves us from walking back into the house if we do not have a bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Candis Morris from Dawsonville, GA United States  
Exactly as pictured! I will be testing out the solar effects very soon! Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute & Functional May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from DENVER, CO United States  
Works perfect and love the color changing light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poop purchase😊 December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Ramirez from Carson, CA United States  
Awsome piece to my yard ..now I won't be using my little rake to pick up my dog poop...very convienent thank looks awsome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items